CONTACT US

Showroom

6733 NE 3rd Avenue

Miami, Fl 33138

Phone: 786.360.2631

Fax: 786.360.2716

Customerservice@julianchang.com

 

Boutique

7246 Biscayne Boulevard

Miami, Fl 33138

Phone: 786.857.6934

Retail@julianchang.com

 

In-House Sales

Stephanie Reynoso

Stephanie@julianchang.com

Phone: 305.924.5344

 

Online Sales and Media Inquires

Cristina Belosi

Cristina@julianchang.com

Phone: 786.553.9643

 

Northeast

Randi Reiss

Randiat25@aol.com

Phone: 917.991.6488

Fax: 908.766.0878

 

Southeast

Pepper's Collection

Pepper Berkowitz

Pepper@pepperscollections.com

Phone: 404.220.3000

 

Europe Sales

Elsa Chang

Info@julianchang.de

Phone: 49.9383.909619